Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Aims Junior College District is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees elected to four-year terms by voters in the district which serves residents of twelve school districts in Weld County, as well as portions of Adams, Broomfield, Larimer, Logan and Morgan Counties.

The public may contact members of the Board of Trustees in writing:

c/o Aims Community College
PO Box 69
Greeley, CO 80632



Board of Trustees Members
Front Row: Walt Richter, Chair; Mike Geile, Secretary
Back Row: Larry Wood, Trustee; Carol Ruckel, Treasurer;
Ray Peterson, Trustee