Human Resources

Benefits: Holidays

revised December 10, 2015

2015

Date(s) Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 21, 2015
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Christmas

2016

Date(s) Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May, 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Christmas

2017

Date(s) Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May, 29, 2017 Memorial Day