Human Resources

Benefits: Holidays

revised December 12, 2014

2014

Date(s) Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 3, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 22, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Christmas

2015

Date(s) Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 21, 2015
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Christmas

2016

Date(s) Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day