Page Up Arrow

Ripples in Recognition


Ripples in Recognition



Nominate a Staff or Faculty Member Now

Nominations for:
March 2017
(03/01/2017 - 03/25/2017)

Rachel Veretto
Nominated by: Alena Nelson, Student

Michelle Warehime
Nominated by: Laura Coale, Executive Director of Communications/Public Info

Michael Harrison
Nominated by: Jo Ann Flaig and Rachal Walsh, Human Resources

Jenny DIaz
Communications and PIO
Nominated by: Patricia Rand, Associate Dean, Allied Health Programs

Trish Rand
Allied Health
Nominated by: Heather Brown, Chair Nurse Aide and Med Prep Programs

Jana Ramseier
Food Service
Nominated by: Lisa Medina, Customer Service Manager Bookstore

Stacey Guney
Learning Commons
Nominated by: Travis Brown, Program Director

Becky Kruchten
Med Prep. Program
Nominated by: Ft. Lupton Front Office, Fort Lupton Front Office