Automotive

CONTACTS:

Director
Fred Brown
(970) 339-6640
fred.brown@aims.edu

Appointments:
Margaret Carleton
(970) 339-6286
auto@aims.edu

SERVICE ADVISING

Morning Classes:
Mark Brothe
(970) 339-6497
mark.brothe@aims.edu

Afternoon Classes:
Larry Baker
(970) 336-6674
larry.baker@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Dan Sisson
(970) 339-6623
dan.sisson@aims.edu

COLLISION & UPHOLSTERY ADVISING

Morning/Afternoon Classes:
Zac Kreider
(970) 339-6308
zac.kreider@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Kyle Cadarette
(970) 339-6475
kyle.cadarette@aims.edu

Gainful Employment Program Disclosures

Classes

Current and Upcoming Class Schedules*

*Class lists for upcoming semesters may not be available yet.