Automotive

CONTACTS:

Director
Fred Brown
(970) 339-6640
fred.brown@aims.edu

Appointments:
Margaret Carleton
(970) 339-6286
auto@aims.edu

SERVICE ADVISING

Morning Classes:
Mark Brothe
(970) 339-6497
mark.brothe@aims.edu

Afternoon Classes:
Larry Baker
(970) 336-6674
larry.baker@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Dan Sisson
(970) 339-6623
dan.sisson@aims.edu

COLLISION & UPHOLSTERY ADVISING

Morning/Afternoon Classes:
Zac Kreider
(970) 339-6308
zac.kreider@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Kyle Cadarette
(970) 339-6475
kyle.cadarette@aims.edu

Automotive Collision Repair

Cars and trucks are getting more complex. From micro cars such as the smart4Two to the Lincoln MKZ crossover, the wide variety of vehicles on the road today require repair technicians who are able to work on all kinds of cars.

At Aims Community College you will learn to develop your collision repair abilities the latest shop equipment. More importantly, you will be learning from instructors that have real world experience. Our certificate and degree programs prepare students for promising employment opportunities in the automotive repair field. Our automotive program can also provide quality training for those of you interested in other related vocations within the automotive industry.

Repair facilities and automotive manufacturers hire people with this training.

View our Degrees & Certificates