Automotive

CONTACTS:

Director
Fred Brown
(970) 339-6640
fred.brown@aims.edu

Appointments:
Margaret Carleton
(970) 339-6286
auto@aims.edu

SERVICE ADVISING

Morning Classes:
Mark Brothe
(970) 339-6497
mark.brothe@aims.edu

Afternoon Classes:
Larry Baker
(970) 336-6674
larry.baker@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Dan Sisson
(970) 339-6623
dan.sisson@aims.edu

COLLISION & UPHOLSTERY ADVISING

Morning/Afternoon Classes:
Zac Kreider
(970) 339-6308
zac.kreider@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Kyle Cadarette
(970) 339-6475
kyle.cadarette@aims.edu

Facility

The Aims Automotive & Technology Center opened January 2010 as a state-of-the-art technology and education center located near I-25 and US-34. 

This brand new, centrally located 45,000-square-foot facility offers convenient drive times from the major population areas of Northern Colorado.

Quick Tour of the Aims Community College Automotive and Technology Center

More about this campus