College Prep

CONTACT
English:
Claudia Morell
Horizon Hall 108
(970) 339-6241

Advanced Academic Achievement:
Denise Pearson
WSTV 260
(970) 339-6330

Math:
Ray Brown
Horizon Hall 114
(970) 339-6684

Jeanine Lewis
Horizon Hall 113
(970) 339-6254

Ron Lewis
Horizon Hall 112
(970) 339-6584

Jon Schiltz
Horizon Hall 115
(970) 339-6414

Reading
Phyllis Gosch
Horizon Hall 108
(970) 339-6417

Advisors

Ray Brown
(970) 339-6684
ray.brown@aims.edu

Phyllis Gosch
(970) 339-6417
phyllis.gosch@aims.edu

Jeanine Lewis
(970) 339-6254
jeanine.lewis@aims.edu

Ron Lewis
(970) 339-6584
ron.lewis@aims.edu

Claudia Morell
(970) 339-6241
claudia.morell@aims.edu

Jon Schiltz
(970) 339-6414
jon.schiltz@aims.edu