Page Up Arrow


Department Chair List

Department Chair
DIVISION 1 - Jeff Smith (Interim Dean)
Accounting, Business, Computer Information Systems & Marketing/Management Ellen Swieter
Agricultural Sciences and Technology Aileen Rickert-Ehn
Communication Media James Crandall
English / Speech / College Composition and Reading Evan Oakley
Graphic Technology  
Humanities and Visual & Performing Arts  
Physical Education Terry Anderson
World Languages and Ethnic Studies   
DIVISION 2 - Deb Kish
Auto Collision and Auto Tech Fred Brown
Criminal Justice / Police Academy  Sue Beecher
CME, CPAT, EMS, Fire Science, Medical Assisting, Phlebotomy, and Paramedic Randy Souther
Natural Sciences:  
          Life Sciences (BIO) Lynne Fox-Parrish
          Physical Sciences (AST, CHE, GEY, PHY, SCI) Dave Olson
Nurse Aide / Med Prep Heather Brown
Nursing - Assoc. Degree Nursing  / Practical Nursing Erika Greenberg
Radiologic Technology Tracey Warner
Surgical Technology Mark Urso
DIVISION 3 - Richard Hanks
Behavioral Sciences Juanita Hernandez
Developmental Education: AAA Denise Pearson
Developmental Education: Math and Mathematics Jeanine Lewis
Early Childhood Education / Education   
Applied & Environmental Technologies: Construction Management and Trades; Engineering: CAD; Industrial Technology; Oil & Gas Technologies John Mangin
Social Sciences Vicky Bollenbacher
Welding  Paul Hasty