English & Speech

CONTACT
Program Chair:
Evan Oakley
Westview 230
(970) 339-6507
evan.oakley@aims.edu

Faculty

Chelle Costello
English Instructor
(970) 339-6520
chelle.costello@aims.edu

Read more!

Allison Easley
English Instructor
(970) 339-6271

Read more!

Megan Friesen
English Instructor
(970) 339-6351
megan.friesen@aims.edu

Read more!

Kendra Griffin
English Instructor
(970)339-6343
kendra.griffin@aims.edu

Read more!

Holly Hartwick
English Instructor
(970) 339-6426
holly.hartwick@aims.edu

Read more!

Evan Oakley
Program Chair, English & Humanities
(970) 339-6507
evan.oakley@aims.edu

Read more!

Michael Ort
English/Humanities Instructor
(970) 339-6240
michael.ort@aims.edu

Read more!

Jennifer Ridgeway
English Instructor
(970) 339-6244
Jennifer.ridgeway@aims.edu

Read more!

Rebecca Sailor
English Instructor
(970) 339-6505
rebecca.sailor@aims.edu

Read more!

Brian Seeman
English Instructor
303 857-4022 Ext. 5947
brian.seemann@aims.edu

Read more!