Math

CONTACT
Program Chair:
Jeanine Lewis
Horizon 113
(970) 339-6254
jeanine.lewis@aims.edu

Faculty

Ray Brown
Professor
(970) 339-6684
ray.brown@aims.edu

Marsha Driskill
Professor
(970) 339-6637
marsha.driskill@aims.edu

Read more!

Tom Griffin
Professor
(970) 330-8008 x3311
tom.griffin@aims.edu

Read more!

Jeanine Lewis
Professor
(970) 339-6254
jeanine.lewis@aims.edu

Read more!

Ron Lewis
Professor
(970) 339-6584
ron.lewis@aims.edu

Read more!

Steve Mills
Professor
(970) 339-6238
steve.mills@aims.edu

Read more!

Shelly Ray Parsons
Professor
(970) 339-6368
shelly.parsons@aims.edu

Read more!

Karen Robinson
Professor
(970) 339-6394
karen.robinson@aims.edu

Read more!

Jon Schiltz
Professor
(970) 339-6414
jon.schiltz@aims.edu

Read more!

Jan Stapleton
Professor
(970) 339-6340
jan.stapleton@aims.edu

Read more!