Fort Lupton Campus

Campus Directory

Department Contact Ext. Email

Campus Dean

Rask, Brenda

5907

brenda.rask@aims.edu

Staff Executive

Seeley, Diane

5916

diane.seeley@aims.edu

Student Services Specialist

Cullum, Twila

5915

twila.cullum@aims.edu

Student Services Specialist Delgado, Natalia 5913 natalia.delgado@aims.edu

Senior Advisor

Tucker, Mary

5903

mary.tucker@aims.edu

Learning Commons

Parrott, Myra
Rivera, Nicole
Trujillo, Mariela

5905

ftluptonarc@aims.edu

Bookstore

Cullum, Twila

5915

twila.cullum@aims.edu

BUENO HEP / GED

Gomez, Yesenia
Sanchez, Ernie
Rocha, Melanie
Rocha, John

5901
4353
4346
5902

yesenia.gomez@colorado.edu
ernesto.j.sanchez@colorado.edu
melanie.rocha@colorado.edu
john.rocha@colorado.edu

CAMP Program

Molinar, Tammy
Garcia, Robert
Navarro, Nadia

5917
5908

molinar@colorado.edu
robert.garcia@colorado.edu
nadia.navarro@colorado.edu

Aims Career Ladder Program Aragon, Lorenzo 5989 lorenzo.aragon@colorado.edu

Education Opportunity
Center (FAFSA)

Hernandez, Mona

4300

mona.hernandez@colostate.edu

Guest Relations

Fox, Gary

4301

gfox@aims.edu

Security Officer

Platte Building 5937

(303) 591-3164

Information
Technology

IT Help Desk - Greeley

6380

 

Front Desk

Switchboard

4300