Page Up Arrow

Fort LuptonCampus

Campus Directory

Department Contact Ext. Phone number and Email

 Executive Campus Director

Rask, Brenda

5907

(303) 718-5907

brenda.rask@aims.edu

Student Services Specialist/Bookstore

Cullum, Twila

5915

(303) 718-5915

twila.cullum@aims.edu

Student Services Specialist

Delgado, Natalia

5913

(303) 718-5913

natalia.delgado@aims.edu

Senior Advisor

Tucker, Mary

5903

(303) 718-5903

mary.tucker@aims.edu

Learning Commons

Gisella Cardenas

David Crespin

5905

(303) 718-5905

ftluptonarc@aims.edu

BUENO HEP / GED

 Yesenia Gomez

Ernesto Sanchez

5901

5321

(303) 718-5901 Yesenia

(303) 718-5321 Ernesto

yesenia.gomez@colorado.edu
ernesto.j.sanchez@colorado.edu

CAMP Program

Garcia, Robert
Navarro, Nadia

Jessely Chaparro

5908 
5908

5917

(303) 718-5908 Rober/Nadia

(303) 718-5917 Jessely

robert.garcia@colorado.edu
nadia.navarro@colorado.edu

jessely.chaparro@colorado.edu

Education Opportunity
Center (FAFSA)

Hernandez, Mona

4325

(303) 718-4325

mona.hernandez@colostate.edu

Guest Relations

Fox, Gary

4301

(303) 857-4300

gfox@aims.edu

Security Officer

Platte Building

5937

(303) 591-3164

Information
Technology

IT Help Desk - Greeley

6380

(970) 339-6380

Front Desk

Switchboard

4300

 (303) 857-4300