Center for the First-Year Experience

FYE

CONTACT
Horizon Hall, Room 107
(970) 339-6641
fye@aims.edu

Meet the AAA Faculty

Ryan Barone
Assistant Director, Center for First-Year Exp
(970) 339-6657
ryan.barone@aims.edu

Read more!

Phyllis Bradsby

(970) 339-6536
phyllis.bradsby@aims.edu

Janet Chase
Allied Health Advisor
(970) 339-6284
janet.chase@aims.edu

Read more!

Iván Díaz
Retention Advisor
(970) 339-6609
ivan.diaz@aims.edu

Read more!

Holly Hartwick
English Instructor
(970) 339-6426
holly.hartwick@aims.edu

Read more!

Mary Ann Lucero
Assistant Director TRiO & CORE
(970) 339-6249
maryann.lucero@aims.edu

Read more!

Nadia Navarro

(970) 339-5908
nadia.navarro@colorado.edu

Read more!

Denise Pearson
Assistant Professor & Department Chair, AAA
(970) 339-6330
denise.pearson@aims.edu

Read more!

Francie Rottini
Assistant Professor, AAA

francie.rottini@aims.edu

Read more!

Leah Schaer
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
(970) 339-6621
leah.schaer@aims.edu

Read more!

Ellen Swieter
Professor
(970) 339-6522
ellen.swieter@aims.edu

Read more!

Kara Tripician
Advisor, Senior
(970) 339-3306
kara.tripician@aims.edu

Read more!

Rachel Veretto
Coordinator, Center for the First-Year Exp.
(970) 339-6641
rachel.veretto@aims.edu

Read more!

Dr. ShawnaLee Washam
Professor
(970) 339-6346
shawna.washam@aims.edu

Read more!