Financial Aid

Federal School code: 007582

What's New



    No hours available    

CONTACT

Greeley Campus
College Center, 1st Floor
5401 W 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

financial.aid@aims.edu
Phone: (970) 339-6548
Fax: (970) 506-6962

Schedule of Financial Aid Appeals

The following schedule has been provided for you should you need to submit a financial aid satisfactory academic progress appeal or override.

2015-16 Appeal Dates

Appeal Deadline Results Due

Monday, March 7, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016
Last date to appeal for spring semester

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Wednesday, June 2, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Last date to appeal for summer semester
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Please note:

  • Incomplete appeals may be denied
  • To view the results of your appeal, log into your ‘MyAims’ account, click on the ‘My Financials’ tab, ‘My Financial Aid,’ ‘Status of Financial Aid’, ‘Overall Status of Financial Aid’, select ‘Aid Year’ and ‘Submit’
  • Click on the ‘Financial Aid Satisfactory Academic Progress’ link to view your financial aid satisfactory progress history
  • You will be notified by mail of the results of your appeal