Page Up Arrow

LearningCommons

Student Workshops

Various student workshops are provided throughout the semester (locations vary).  We encourage students and staff to take advantage of these free workshops. 

Day Date Time Room Course
Tuesday 1/24/2017 5 - 7 p.m. CC 270 Basic Computer Skills
Wednesday 2/1/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 Basic Computer Skills
         
Thursday 2/2/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 MS Word Quickstart
Friday 2/17/2017 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. CC 270 MS Word Quickstart
         
Wednesday 2/22/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 MS Excel Quickstart
         
Thursday 2/16/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 MS PowerPoint Quickstart
Wednesday 3/1/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 MS PowerPoint Quickstart
         
Friday 3/24/2017 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. CC 270 Prezi
         
Tuesday 2/7/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 Picture Note Taking
         
Friday 2/10/2017 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. CC 270 Google Docs
Thursday 2/23/2017 2 - 4 p.m. CC 270 Google Docs