Page Up Arrow

Fort LuptonCampus

Campus Directory

Department Contact Ext. Phone number and Email
Front Desk-Main Switchboard 4022 (303) 857-4022
Executive Campus Director Luekenga, Julie 5907 (303) 718-5907 Julie
julie.luekenga@aims.edu
Staff Executive Klatt, Stefanie 3630 (303) 857-4022 X3630 
stefanie.klatt@aims.edu
Student Services Specialist Delgado, Natalia 5913 (303) 718-5913 Natalia 
natalia.delgado@aims.edu
Student Development Counselor Kathryn Bowker 5903 (303) 718-5903 Kathryn kathryn.bowker@aims.edu
Learning Commons Crespin, David 5905 (303) 718-5905
ftluptonarc@aims.edu
Learning Commons Kiddle, Christian 5905 (303) 718-5905
ftluptonarc@aims.edu
BUENO HEP / GED Gomez, Yesenia  5901 (303) 718-5901 Yesenia
yesenia.gomez@colorado.edu 
BUENO HEP / GED Sanchez, Ernesto 5321 (303) 718-5321 Ernesto
ernesto.j.sanchez@colorado.edu
BUENO HEP / GED Giles, Francisco 5902 (303) 718-5902 Francisco 
francisco.giles@colorado.edu
CAMP Program Garcia, Robert

5908 

(303) 718-5908 Robert/Nadia  
robert.garcia@colorado.edu 
CAMP Program Navarro, Nadia 5908 (303) 718-5908 Robert/Nadia
nadia.navarro@colorado.edu
CAMP Program Chaparro, Jessely 5917 (303) 718-5917 Jessely 
jessely.chaparro@colorado.edu
Education Opportunity
Center (FAFSA)
Hernandez, Mona 4325 (303) 718-4325 (303) 280-8705 mona.hernandez@colostate.edu
Guest Relations Fox, Gary 4301 (303) 857-4300
gary.fox@aims.edu
Security Officer Platte Building 5937 (303) 591-3164 
Information
Technology
IT Help Desk - Greeley 6380 (970) 339-6380 Ryan