Automotive

CONTACTS:

Director
Fred Brown
(970) 339-6640
fred.brown@aims.edu

Appointments:
Margaret Carleton
(970) 339-6286
auto@aims.edu

SERVICE ADVISING

Morning Classes:
Mark Brothe
(970) 339-6497
mark.brothe@aims.edu

Afternoon Classes:
Larry Baker
(970) 336-6674
larry.baker@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Dan Sisson
(970) 339-6623
dan.sisson@aims.edu

COLLISION & UPHOLSTERY ADVISING

Morning/Afternoon Classes:
Zac Kreider
(970) 339-6308
zac.kreider@aims.edu

Night Classes:
Kyle Cadarette
(970) 339-6475
kyle.cadarette@aims.edu

About

Automotive opportunities abound across Colorado and the region for those that are serious about automotive service or collision employment. If you're ready to take your interest in vehicles, cars and trucks, to the next level and want to learn from people who are passionate about automotive across the board, come see what the Aims Automotive and Technology Center has to offer.

Snap-on and Aims

Snap-on and Aims
Tools, test instruments, and more.

Through the Students' Eyes

Through the Students' Eyes
What happens when you give Aims Auto students a camcorder..?

Our programs explore these two areas of focus:

Automotive Service Technology
Automotive Collision Repair

Learn about more than just how to diagnose vehicle problems and make the correct technical or body repairs. Experience how automotive dealerships and shops facilities actually operate and be ready for employment success the day after you graduate. Our state-of-the-art facility features the latest equipment and industry proven instructors will share their passion and professional knowledge with you. You’ll learn in a “real world” environment and leave prepared for a successful career.

Snap-on

CDX Automotive

Aims Full Throttle Club

Gates

NAPA

Essential Skills

Check out the essential skills guide which is a list of commonly encountered qualities and skills typically necessary to be successful in a particular program or area of interest.